The Go! Team - Rolling Blackouts (DINKED ARCHIVE EDITION)

  • £25.99

  • Dinked Archive 04
  • Collage Picture Disc edition 
  • Picture Disc 7” featuring rare tracks “I’m Not Satisfied” & “Headache in My Heart” 
  • Poster insert
  • Dinked Archive Obi-Strip 
  • Dinked Archive gold foil sticker 
  • Limited Edition of 500 
  • Release date: 15th October 2021

***10 year Anniversary Edition of Rolling Blackouts***

“Anyone who is tired of their fantastical amalgam of old-school hip-hop, funk and pop is tired of music.”
- The Guardian

“The pure pop dream still burns bright in the hearts of The Go! Team. For that, they're as vital as they've ever been.”
- The Independent

“joyous and life affirming”
- Q Magazine