Sea and Cake, the - S/T

The Sea And Cake - S/T

  • £19.00

In celebration of Thrill Jockey’s 25th Anniversary The Sea and Cake’s 1994 self-titled debut is back on vinyl. Pressed on color vinyl for the first time (lite blue!) and packaged with a free download card.


A1 Jacking The Ball
A2 Polio
A3 Bring My Car I Feel To Smash It
A4 Flat Lay The Water
A5 Choice Blanket
B1 Culabra Cut
B2 Bombay
B3 Showboat Angel
B4 So Long To The Captain
B5 Lost To Autumn