Smiths, The - Louder Than Bombs

The Smiths - Louder Than Bombs

  • £30.00

Another compilation of singles, b-sides, album tracks, and BBC sessions this time assembled for the american market, 'Louder Than Bombs' is a sizeable collection that boasts a wealth of brilliant material. It includes hits such as the irresistible 'Ask,' The Bouncing Pop of 'You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby' and the sad 'Unloveable.' with a solid collection of singles and a number of tracks virtually unavailable elsewhere, 'Louder Than Bombs' is a necessary purchase for any Smiths fan.


A1 Is It Really So Strange?
A2 Sheila Take A Bow
A3 Shoplifters Of The World Unite
A4 Sweet And Tender Hooligan
A5 Half A Person
A6 London
B1 Panic
B2 Girl Afraid
B3 Shakespeare's Sister
B4 William, It Was Really Nothing
B5 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
B6 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
C1 Ask
C2 Golden Lights
C3 Oscillate Wildly
C4 These Things Take Time
C5 Rubber Ring
C6 Back To The Old House
D1 Hand In Glove
D2 Stretch Out And Wait
D3 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
D4 This Night Has Opened My Eyes
D5 Unloveable
D6 Asleep